Date: 15th May 2014 at 8:51pm
Written by:

Wycombe Wanderers have announced that Marvin McCoy has not been offered a new contract and will be leaving the club.

The full-back made 98 starts and 10 substitute appearances in all competitions after joining the Chairboys from Wealdstone in July 2010.

The current status of the Wycombe squad is as follows…

New Signings

Paul Hayes (2 year contract)

Players considering a new contract

Charlie Horlock
Anthony Stewart
Gary Doherty
Tommy Fletcher
Sam Wood
Stuart Lewis
Matt Bloomfield
Junior Morias
Steven Craig

Players already under contract until 2015

Matt Ingram
Josh Scowen
Paris Cowan-Hall
Matt McClure
Nathan Evans

Players already under contract until 2016

Max Kretzschmar

Players not offered a contract

Marvin McCoy
Leon Johnson
Matt Spring
Jesse Kewley-Graham
Lee Angol
Jon-Paul Pittman
Anthony Jeffrey
Jo Kuffour
Reece Styche
Dean Morgan