Date: 10th May 2017 at 9:58am
Written by:

Wanderers manager Gareth Ainsworth has revealed the fate of his out of contract players.

Sam Wood and Garry Thompson have been released.

Anthony Stewart and Nick Freeman have triggered extensions to remain at Adams Park for a further year,

Aaron Pierre has been offered a new contract and Marcus Bean is in talks with the club.

The squad currently looks like this…

Considering their options

Aaron Pierre
Marcus Bean

Contracted until summer 2018

Scott Brown (contracted until 2018)
Sido Jombati (contracted until 2018)
Joe Jacobson (contracted until 2018)
Anthony Stewart (contracted until 2018)
Will De Havilland (contracted until 2018)
Max Müller (contracted until 2018)
Danny Rowe (contracted until 2018)
Matt Bloomfield (contracted until 2018)
Sam Saunders (contracted until 2018)
Nick Freeman (contracted until 2018)
Myles Weston (contracted until 2018)
Paul Hayes (contracted until 2018)
Dayle Southwell (contracted until 2018)
Adebayo Akinfenwa (contracted until 2018)

Contracted until summer 2019

Michael Harriman (contracted until 2019)
Luke O’Nien (contracted until 2019)
Dominic Gape (contracted until 2019)
Paris Cowan-Hall (contracted until 2019)
Scott Kashket (contracted until 2019)