Date: 1st May 2017 at 9:15am
Written by:

With the news that Matt Bloomfield has signed a contract extension until 2018, the Chairboys’ squad status is as follows…

On loan until end of season

Jamal Blackman
Alex Jakubiak

Contracted until summer 2017

Aaron Pierre (contracted until 2017)
Anthony Stewart (contracted until 2017)
Marcus Bean (contracted until 2017)
Sam Wood (contracted until 2017)
Garry Thompson (contracted until 2017)
Nick Freeman (contracted until 2017)

Contracted until summer 2018

Scott Brown (contracted until 2018) * on-loan at Cheltenham
Sido Jombati (contracted until 2018)
Joe Jacobson (contracted until 2018)
Will De Havilland (contracted until 2018)
Max Müller (contracted until 2018)
Danny Rowe (contracted until 2018) * on-loan at Barrow
Matt Bloomfield (contracted until 2018)
Sam Saunders (contracted until 2018)
Myles Weston (contracted until 2018)
Paul Hayes (contracted until 2018)
Dayle Southwell (contracted until 2018)
Adebayo Akinfenwa (contracted until 2018)

Contracted until summer 2019

Michael Harriman (contracted until 2019)
Luke O’Nien (contracted until 2019)
Dominic Gape (contracted until 2019)
Paris Cowan-Hall (contracted until 2019)
Scott Kashket (contracted until 2019)

Also Registered

Barry Richardson (goalkeeping coach)
Gareth Ainsworth (manager)