Date: 19th June 2018 at 6:57pm
Written by:

Wycombe Wanderers have signed goalkeeper Ryan Allsop on a three-year contract and defender Darius Charles on a one-year deal.

Wanderers’ squad status is as follows…

Out of contract (considering offers)

Joe Jacobson
Marcus Bean

Contracted until summer 2019

Yves Ma-Kalambay (contracted until 2019)
Michael Harriman (contracted until 2019)
Darius Charles (contracted until 2019)
Luke O’Nien (contracted until 2019)
Dominic Gape (contracted until 2019)
Sam Saunders (contracted until 2019)
Paris Cowan-Hall (contracted until 2019)
Scott Kashket (contracted until 2019)
Adebayo Akinfenwa (contracted until 2019)
Nathan Tyson (contracted until 2019)

Contracted until summer 2020

Sido Jombati (contracted until 2020)
Adam El-Abd (contracted until 2020)
Anthony Stewart (contracted until 2020)
Matt Bloomfield (contracted until 2020)
Nick Freeman (contracted until 2020)
Craig Mackail-Smith (contracted until 2020)

Contracted until summer 2021
Ryan Allsop (contracted until 2021)