Date: 1st August 2017 at 1:27am
Written by:

Wycombe Wanderers have made three recent changes to their squad status.

19 year-old left back Jack Williams has joined on loan from QPR until the end of the year.

Central defender Anthony Stewart has signed a three-year contract extension which keeps him at the club until 2020.

Central defender Will De Havilland has been loaned out to Conference side Aldershot Town.

The Chairboys squad looks like this going into the new season…

In on-loan

Jack Williams (QPR) – on loan until January

Contracted until summer 2018

Scott Brown (contracted until 2018)
Sido Jombati (contracted until 2018)
Joe Jacobson (contracted until 2018)
Max Müller (contracted until 2018)
Danny Rowe (contracted until 2018)
Marcus Bean (contracted until 2018)
Matt Bloomfield (contracted until 2018)
Sam Saunders (contracted until 2018)
Nick Freeman (contracted until 2018)
Paul Hayes (contracted until 2018)
Dayle Southwell (contracted until 2018)
Adebayo Akinfenwa (contracted until 2018)
Nathan Tyson (contracted until 2018)

Contracted until summer 2019

Michael Harriman (contracted until 2019)
Adam El-Abd (contracted until 2019)
Luke O’Nien (contracted until 2019)
Dominic Gape (contracted until 2019)
Paris Cowan-Hall (contracted until 2019)
Scott Kashket (contracted until 2019)

Contracted until summer 2020

Anthony Stewart (contracted until 2020)

Out on-Loan

Will De Havilland (contracted until 2018) – on loan at Aldershot