Date: 2nd September 2014 at 1:23pm
Written by:

Following yesterday’s news that Junior Morias has left the club and Alfie Mawson has extended his loan, the Wycombe Wanderers squad looks like this…

Core Squad

Matt Ingram (Contracted until 2017)
Sido Jombati (Contracted until 2016)
Joe Jacobson (Contracted until 2016)
Gary Doherty (Contracted until 2015)
Aaron Pierre (Contracted until 2017)
Stuart Lewis (Contracted until 2015)
Matt Bloomfield (Contracted until 2016)
Josh Scowen (Contracted until 2015)
Peter Murphy (Contracted until 2016)
Max Kretzschmar (Contracted until 2016)
Nathan Evans (Contracted until 2015)
Sam Wood (Contracted until 2016)
Paris Cowan-Hall (Contracted until 2015)
Steven Craig (Contracted until 2015)
Aaron Holloway (Contracted until Jan 7th)
Paul Hayes (Contracted until 2016)
Matt McClure (Contracted until 2015)

In on-loan

Daniel Rowe (on-Loan until 2nd Nov)
Alfie Mawson (Youth loan until Jan 1st)
Nicky Walker (on-Loan until 2nd Nov)

Out on-loan

Alex Lynch (Contracted until 2016)
Charlie Horlock (Contracted until 2015)
Tommy Fletcher (Contracted until 2015)

Also registered

Barry Richardson (Goalkeeping Coach)
Gareth Ainsworth (Manager)

In limbo

Anthony Stewart