Date: 3rd May 2018 at 9:24am
Written by:

Wycombe Wanderers midfielder Sam Saunders has signed a one-year contract extension to stay at Adams Park until 2019.

As we approach the end of the season, the status of Wanderers’ contracted players is as follows…

Contracted until summer 2018

Scott Brown (contracted until 2018)
Yves Ma-Kalambay (contracted until 2018)
Sido Jombati (contracted until 2018)
Joe Jacobson (contracted until 2018)
Max Müller (contracted until 2018) – on loan at Morecambe
Will De Havilland (contracted until 2018)
Marcus Bean (contracted until 2018)

Contracted until summer 2019

Michael Harriman (contracted until 2019)
Adam El-Abd (contracted until 2019)
Luke O’Nien (contracted until 2019)
Dominic Gape (contracted until 2019)
Sam Saunders (contracted until 2019)
Paris Cowan-Hall (contracted until 2019)
Scott Kashket (contracted until 2019)
Adebayo Akinfenwa (contracted until 2019)
Nathan Tyson (contracted until 2019)

Contracted until summer 2020

Anthony Stewart (contracted until 2020)
Matt Bloomfield (contracted until 2020)
Nick Freeman (contracted until 2020)
Craig Mackail-Smith (contracted until 2020)